SUPPORT GROUPS NETWORK


EASTERN CAPE


SUPPORT GROUP


NAME


TEL


EMAIL


PORT ELIZABETH BRANCH
DSA Young Guns Paula Thom 073 895 0707 paulathom2007@yahoo.com
Newton Park Diabetes Wellness Group Martin Prinsloo 041 367 2810 / 082 579 9059 portelizabeth@diabetessa.org.za
Springdale Diabetes Wellness Group Clive Burke 083 500 9394 cliveburke53@gmail.com
Malabar Diabetes Wellness Group Surendra Daya  041 457 4576 / 083 653 1491 dayasl@telkomsa.net
Anandi Choonara 082 546 1162 anandi.choonara@gmail.com

FREE STATE


SUPPORT GROUP


NAME


TEL


EMAIL


South East Free State Shanaaz Ismail 072 064 1398  shanaaz98@gmail.com
Welkom Diabetes Wellness Group Rjpur@webmail.co.za

GAUTENG


SUPPORT GROUP


NAME


TEL


EMAIL


City of Johannesburg Support Group Brian Hlongwane 083 398 1995 blhlongwane8@gmail.com
Ennerdale Diabetes Wellness Group Dr.Vallabh Ennerdale 011 855 5478 / 011 855 1600 Vallabhennerdale@gmail.com
Mariaan Marais 079 319 0887 mariaan@intekom.co.za
Randburg D. W Group Asunta Simoloka 84 353 320 asimolok@gmail.com
Vicky Ayaba 011 072 3204

MPUMALANGA


SUPPORT GROUP


NAME


TEL


EMAIL


Dreamtime Diabetes Group Joseph Mabaso 079 730 6938 joe20mabaso@gmail.com
Witbank School Going Group (age 4-18 years) Katherin Ratdiffe 082 540 0128 Katherin.ratdiffe@gmail.com

KWA-ZULU NATAL


SUPPORT GROUP


NAME


TEL


EMAIL


Durban (Ethemebeni, Kwa-Dabeka, Mthande, Umuazi) Sr. Gertie 082 890 2720 gertie.ndlovux@gmail.com
Elsie Naicker Wellness Group Sr. Elsie Naicker 084 403 8078 elsien1@telkomsa.net

WESTERN CAPE


SUPPORT GROUP


NAME


TEL


EMAIL


Athlone Support Group Abdullah Khan 021 697 1613 / 083 786 4338 Adullah.Khan@absamail.co.za
Bellville Neuropathy Group Eden Smith 082 974 2500 edenvasco2gmail.com
Bonteheuwel Diabetic Group Mercia Roman 083 391 3452 merciaroman@gmail.com
Durbanville Este Burger 021 979 1600 / 082 344 5103 Este@durbellgroup.co.za
Eerste River (One on one consultation) Sr Avril 082 925 5290
Fish Hoek Group Sue Kinnell 072 212 0277 Suekinnellkinnell@axxess.co.za
Hermanus 028 313 0643/ 083 995 5144 lmh@absamail.co.za
Kayamandi Luleka  Mzuzu 021 943 6384 lulekamzu@yahoo.com
Candice Jacobs 076 101 7911 Lstark@telkomsa.net
Kenridge Sr. Lynn Stark 082 222 2527
Kensington Madge Rushin 021 593 5706 / 084 637 4096
Khayalitsha Mfuleni Group Margrett Gwegwe 072 974 6547
Fezeka Mbala 021 909 1662
Reach Out Foundation Mr T.L  Xashimba 073 501 6268 / 074 417 5847 Reachoutfoundation70@gmail.com
Kuilsriver Hospital Group Sr. Christine Swart 021 900 6530 christineswart@netcare.co.za
Lobelia Diabetes Social Support Group Sandra Lewis 083 584 8416 sklewis19632gmail.com
Malmesbury Dr. Beukes 022 482 2552 drb@gpnet.net
Milnerton Onyinye Nwokeji 082 223 5651 benherozk@yahoo.com
Mitchells Plain Carol Hendricks 084 906 3905 carolhendricksjada@gmail.com
Panorama Group Mediclinic Ivona Vivier 021 938 2013 ivona.vivier@mediclinic.co.za
Strandfontein Diabetes Support Group Veronica Vember 021 393 2562 / 071 913 8601 veronicavember@yahoo.co.uk
Somerset West & Stellenbosch Chantel 082 563 7669 chantel@imaginediet.co.za
Tafelsig Dibetes Support Group Vanessa Kallend 064 419 0895 Kallendvanessa@gmail.com
Springdale Diabetes Wellness Group Clive Burke 083 500 9394 cliveburke53@gmail.com